Jordan

Address

Head office

Securitas Jordan PSC
Wasfi Tal Street,
Faysaliyah Building No. 67 (5th Floor),
11954 Amman
Jordan

Phone: +962 6 5526999
Phone: +962 6 5517883
Fax: +962 6 5517881

E-mail: jordan.securitas@securitas.jo


Aqaba office

Securitas Jordan PSC
Third Commercial Area - Haddadeen Bldg.
Aqaba
Jordan

Phone: + 962 03 2063033
Fax: + 962 03 2063034
E-mail: aqaba.branch@securitas.jo
 

Contacts

Mohammad Bani Faris
General Manger / Country President
Phone: +962 6 5526999 ext. 217 
Cell phone: +962 797477700
E-mail: mohammad.banifaris@securitas.jo


Karem B.Karadsheh
Vice President Commercial
Phone: +962 6 5526999 ext. 205 
Cell phone: +962 795777898
E-mail: karem.karadsheh@securitas.jo


Operations
Phone: +962 6 5526999 ext. 209
Fax: +962 6 5517881
E-mail: jordan.operations@securitas.jo


Yousef Zein
Finance Manager
E-mail: yousef.zein@securitas.jo


Finance
Phone: +962 6 5526999 ext. 215
E-mail: jordan.finance@securitas.jo


Amer A.AL-Ramahi
HR Manager
Phone: +962 6 5526999 ext. 214
E-mail: amer.ramahi@securitas.jo

Recruitment
Phone:    +962 6 5526999 ext. 208
E-mail: jordan.hr@securitas.jo

  • Print page

  • Email page

  • Share page